Click on the court location listed below for information and driving directions

Court Locations

Stay Connected to the Court


Operating Hours

All Court Offices are open from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday thru Friday unless stated otherwise.

Municipal Court - Criminal Division
Preliminary Arraignment Courtroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Municipal Court - Traffic Division
Monday to Friday 8:30 AM to 7:30 PM


Court Holidays

The following are holidays when all court locations are closed with the exception of Municipal Court's Arraignment Court at the The Juanita Kidd Stout Center for Criminal Justice, 1301 Filbert St. Philadelphia, PA. 19107.

DESCRIPTIONDATE
NEW YEAR'S DAY Friday, January 01, 2016
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY Monday, January 18, 2016
PRESIDENT'S DAY Monday, February 15, 2016
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, March 25, 2016
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 30, 2016
INDEPENDENCE DAY Monday, July 04, 2016
LABOR DAY Monday, September 05, 2016
COLUMBUS DAY Monday, October 10, 2016
VETERANS DAY Friday, November 11, 2016
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 24, 2016
Day after THANKSGIVING DAY Friday, November 25, 2016
CHRISTMAS DAY(Observed) Monday, December 26, 2016