Click on the court location listed below for information and driving directions

Court Locations

Stay Connected to the Court


Operating Hours

All Court Offices are open from 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM Monday thru Friday unless stated otherwise.

Municipal Court - Criminal Division
Preliminary Arraignment Courtroom is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year.

Municipal Court - Traffic Division
Monday to Friday 8:30 AM to 7:30 PM


Court Holidays

The following are holidays when all court locations are closed with the exception of Municipal Court's Arraignment Court at the The Juanita Kidd Stout Center for Criminal Justice, 1301 Filbert St. Philadelphia, PA. 19107.

DESCRIPTIONDATE
NEW YEAR'S DAY Monday, January 01, 2018
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY Monday, January 15, 2018
PRESIDENT'S DAY Monday, February 19, 2018
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, March 30, 2018
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 28, 2018
INDEPENDENCE DAY Wednesday, July 04, 2018
LABOR DAY Monday, September 03, 2018
COLUMBUS DAY Monday, October 08, 2018
VETERANS DAY (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 22, 2018
Day after THANKSGIVING DAY Friday, November 23, 2018
CHRISTMAS DAY Tuesday, December 25, 2018