Notice: All courts will be closed on Monday, January 20, 2020 in observance of MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY, except Municipal Court's Arraignment Court, Bail Acceptance and the filing of Emergency Protection from Abuse Petitions at the Stout Center for Criminal Justice, 1301 Filbert St.

Philadelphia Courts Holiday Schedule

The following are holidays when all court locations are closed with the exception of Municipal Court's Arraignment Court at The Juanita Kidd Stout Center for Criminal Justice, 1301 Filbert St. Philadelphia, PA. 19107.

HOLIDAYDATE
NEW YEAR'S DAY Wednesday, January 01, 2020
MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY Monday, January 20, 2020
PRESIDENT'S DAY Monday, February 17, 2020
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, April 10, 2020
MEMORIAL DAY Monday, May 25, 2020
INDEPENDENCE DAY Saturday, July 04, 2020
LABOR DAY Monday, September 07, 2020
COLUMBUS DAY Monday, October 12, 2020
VETERANS DAY Wednesday, November 11, 2020
THANKSGIVING DAY Thursday, November 26, 2020
Day after THANKSGIVING DAY Friday, November 27, 2020
CHRISTMAS DAY Friday, December 25, 2020

Contact

Business Hours

  • Monday-Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday: Closed
  • Sunday: Closed